Dear Mom – night 2

Posted: 2009/03/06 in haiti, stacy, videos
Comments
  1. Once again Jordan, a BEAUTIFUL job! Your kids are absolutely a riot and they are sooo blessed to have a Daddy like you to watch over them and take care of them.

    I know that Mommy is sooo proud of you for giving them baths (for the record…I truly believe that boys stink more than girls~but I love my boy more than anything in the world and would love him even if he didn’t bathe for a week!).

    I look forward to tomorrow nights installment of “Dear Mommy”.

    Prayers for all of you, I know first hand how life changing a journey to Haiti can be.

    Peace.

    Marissa

  2. Erin Allison says:

    Oh my goodness! So sweet. I was almost in tears and their not even my kids. Stacy is so blessed to be able to go and minister without a worry as to what’s going on at home. What a joy these videos must be to her!

  3. Stacy young says:

    Hey! I had two seconds to sign on and check this…don’t know if we’ll have internet there. Videos don’t work! Post pictures!!!!! I love you and I miss you all.

  4. LINDA says:

    JORDAN, YOU CONTINUE TO AMAZE ME ON A DAILY BASIS—-THIS IS SO PRECIOUS—STILL CRYING. IAM SO PROUD OF ALL OF YOU FOR EMBRACING THIS SITUATION AND ABSOLUTELY MAKING TO VERY BEST OUT OF IT. I PRAY FOR ALL OF YOU SEVERAL TIMES A DAY. STACY IS AN AWESOME WOMAN.

    MOM

  5. simplyjy says:

    well crap stacy…i’ve worked hard on these videos. it’s difficult to talk pictures because you took the only camera. i’ll be inventive. for you…hook me up with some more info. i don’t need a book just a rundown…i love you babe!

Leave a Reply

